Research School for Socio-Economic and
Natural Sciences of the Environment
Research School for Socio-Economic and
Natural Sciences of the Environment

Contact Information SENSE Research School

Management

Dr. Marleen de Ruiter (IVM-VU; executive secretary)
m.c.de.ruiter@vu.nl 

Johan Feenstra (WIMEK-WUR; SENSE Coordinator)
johan.feenstra@wur.nl

Prof. Philipp Pattberg (IVM-VU; General Director)
philipp.pattberg@vu.nl

Click here for a general overview of the SENSE management structure.

PhD Training and Education

Dr. Peter Vermeulen (WIMEK-WUR; Education coordinator, Education Desk)
phone 0317 - 4 85090
peter1.vermeulen@wur.nl 

SENSE Education Committee

Dr. Marleen de Ruiter (IVM-VU; executive secretary)
m.c.de.ruiter@vu.nl

SENSE Research Committee

Johan Feenstra (WIMEK-WUR; secretary)
johan.feenstra@wur.nl

SENSE A2 coordinator

Kate Negacz
k.e.negacz@vu.nl

Communication and Website

Marjolijn Dannenburg (WIMEK-WUR) / Viola Bennink (WIMEK-WUR; interim)
marjolijn.dannenburg@wur.nl / viola.bennink@wur.nl

SENSE PhD Council

sense.spc@gmail.com

Partner institutes

Click here for a general overview of the SENSE partner institutes and their websites.

We try to keep this website updated as good as possible. Still it might occur a link does no longer work. In that case, please contact the SENSE webmanager at marjolijn.dannenburg@wur.nl or viola.bennink@wur.nl so we can fix the problem!

Contact

Do you have a question, remark, or an announcement?

Please use our contact form to share it with us!